Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Muscat, Oman

Agenda

1 to 10 of 32

Embassy is Closed

2 May 13

Please note that on the Embassy will be closed on Thursday 2 May 2013

Embassy is Closed

23 Jun 13

The Embassy will be closed after 1 pm on Sunday 23 June.

Embassy is Closed

8 Aug 13 12 Aug 13

During the Celebration of Eid Al Fitr, the Embassy will be closed from Thursday 8 August till Monday 12 August, work will resume on Tuesday 13 August. please note that visa appointments that were fixed on Thursday 8 have been rescheduled to Tuesday 13 August.

Embassy closed

25 Sep 13

Please note that the Embassy will be closed for public on Wednesday the 25th of September at 12:00

Embassy is Closed

15 Oct 13 19 Oct 13

Due to the Celebration of Eid Al Adha, the Embassy will be closed from Tuesday 15 October till Saturday 19 October, accordingly work will resume on Sunday 20 October 2013. Wishing you a very happy & prosperous Eid!

Christmas Holidays

25 Dec 13 28 Dec 13

During the celebration of Christmas, the Embassy will be closed from 25 till Saturday 28 December 2013, Work shall resume on the 29th of December 2013.

New Year's Celebration

1 Jan 14 4 Jan 14

During the celebration of the New Year, the Embassy will be closed from Wednesday 01 till Saturday 04 January 2014, Work shall resume on Sunday the 5th of January 2014. Wishing you a happy and prosperous new Year.

Embassy closed

9 Feb 14

Please note that the Embassy will be closed on Sunday 09 February 2014

Dutch Passport Counter Closed

3 Mar 14 15 Mar 14

Embassy Closed

20 Apr 14

On the occasion of the Easter Celebration, the Embassy will be closed on Sunday the 20th of April 2014.